You can catch the Elevations show in any of the following radio stations.

Fuddle Dance Radio – Netherlands www.fuddle.nl (Sundays @ 1pm GMT+1)
PDG FM – Belgium www.pdgfm.be (Sundays @ 2pm UTC+1)
Party 93.1 HD2 – US www.party931.com (Saturdays @ 11pm UTC-5)
Kozmik FM – UK www.kozmik.fm (Saturdays @ 4pm UTC/GMT+1)
Party 95 – US www.party95.com (Saturdays @ 9PM EST)
Sine FM 102.6 – Doncaster UK www.sinefm.com (Mondays @ 11pm UTC/GMT+1)
Safari Radio 104.7 fm – Greece www.safariradio.gr (Sundays @ 6pm UTC+2)
Trance Radio FM – Germany www.tranceradio.fm (Friday @ 3pm GMT+1)
XLTracks – Canada www.xltrax.com (Tuesdays @ 7pm GMT-5)
Radio HiTec – Netherlands www.radiohitec.nl/ (Sunday @ 22:00 C.E.T)
Chic Radio – France www.chicradio.fr (Sundays @ 8pm UTC+1)
Mutha FM – South Africa www.muthafm.com (First Saturday of every month)
WFKU – NY www.wfku.org (Fridays @ 2am EST)
Electrosonic FM – Germany www.electrosonic.fm (Thursdays @ 9pm C.E.T)
Power Hot Mix – Panama www.powerhotmix100.com (@ 3pm UTC-5)
109 FM – Ukraine www.109fm.net (Wednesdays @ 11pm (UTC +3)
House Nation Radio – France www.housenation.fr  (Mondays @ 5pm UTC+1)
TM Radio – Russia www.tmradio.fm (Tuesdays @ 9pm UTC+4)
Dark Militia Radio – US www.darkmilitiaradio.com (Wednesdays @ 11pm UTC)
Fokus Musik – France www.fokusmusik.com (Wednesdays @ 9pm (GMT-5))
House Of Sobel – US www.sobelnationradio.org (Fridays @ 11pm EST)
Real Dance Radio – US www.realdanceradio.net (Saturdays @ 12pm GMT-7)
Flying Project Radio – Spain www.dyb.fm (Thursdays @ 12pm C.E.T)
Only1 Radio – France www.only1.fr (Unknown Schedule)
Dance Radio – Canada www.danceradio.ca (Unknown Schedule)
Radio Fusion – Belarus www.fusionmixradio.com (Unknown Schedule)
2B Continued – Israel www.2bcontinued.co.il (Unknown Schedule)